My mother bought me this product for me and IM IN LOVE WITH IT, I've been using it for around 3 months and I have noticed a difference in my skin it's not as oily and it's a good balancing cleanser! Coenzyme Q10 -  Reduces the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles. However this cleanser removes my makeup well without stripping my skin of moisture. Used this 3 times and woke up with 4 pimples on my face. Overall, I like that Mad Hippie Cream Cleanser effectively removes makeup, even mascara and eyeliner. It doesn't strip my skin. Regular price $33.99 Face Cream. Very gentle on my skin and doesn't cause any breakouts, Firstly, I like the smell. It has so many good ingredients that I haven't found in other cleansers! I am not crazy about this cleanser. Rinses clean with warm water. It lasts a long time even with using it twice a day. I hate the feeling of cleansers that completely strip my face of all moisture, and this doesn't do that at all. Mad Hippie … I love it so much. Lightly massage cleanser into dampened skin for 20 seconds, then rinse with warm water. While all Mad Hippie products are non-comedogenic, our serums are a must for acne prone skin, particularly the vitamin C serum, which can be used morning and night (if not using any other serum). Peter Thomas Roth’s Acne Clearing Wash and Mad Hippie Vitamin C Serum mixed with a K-Beauty staple, Skin & Lab’s Red Serum, have worked their magic to completely clear my … I swear by this product. Fixed a problem I thought was unfixable. Then I found this cleanser. Mad Hippie claims there are thirteen "actives" in this but I see no actual active ingredients. 7 months ago. It leaves my face clean and hydrated. It's the last step of my nightly skincare routine on my niacinamide, peptide serum and retinoid nights(4×a week). It is on par with other good cream cleansers I've used and is reasonably priced comparatively. Read what notable effects these ingredients have with Skincarisma” ... Fungal Acne Trigger. I don't wear a t