Now, I know the best way to compare film to digital would be to print the negative, directly from the negative. I used to have a Mamiya RZ67 Pro II and I find myself missing it,... abrupt care 26 months ago 0 replies. Fastest shutter speed camera in film medium format. Mamiya RB67 Pro-S/RZ67 Pro/Pro II: These robust medium-format SLRs provide 6x7 cm images on 120/220 film. EUR 42,19. I’m new to medium format but much prefer it to digital. The Pentax was the first medium format camera I bonded with. Sort By. Mamiya 6 MF Medium Format Film Rangefinder Camera (Body) in Excellent Condition. For example, autofocus has never been available on medium format film cameras. Also, the large negative is able to simulate the way our eyes see by reproducing and retaining more information in its emulsion.All medium format cameras support a 120 roll. I would have sworn that "affordable" and "medium format" were mutually exclusive. C $4,751.56. Included is the 80mm F2.8 lens, third party lens cap, waist level viewfinder and eye level viewfinder — both non-metered. Mamiya-6 V Dual Format Medium Format Camera with 7.5cm F/3.5 Setagaya Koki Sekor (6X4.5, 6X6) View Details . About the film and format. shipping: + C $104.14 shipping. This is the first generation Mamiya 645, with a max shutter speed of 1/500. Meter works as well. Set Ascending Direction. Versand: + EUR 55,80 Versand 【 As-is 】Mamiya Super 23 Medium Format Film Camera Body Only From JAPAN #279. Versand: + EUR 42,27 Versand [Near Mint] MAMIYA … Film Formats. Introduction to Medium Format Photography 13 June 2005 How to get great results cheap! 4 Stars & Up & Up; 3 Stars & Up & Up; 2 Stars & Up & Up; 1 Star & Up & Up; Brand. EUR 109,90. You're currently reading page 1; Page 2; Page Next; Show. Will typically ship within 24 hrs of payment via insured UPS Ground. Chroma Cameras, which was originally started in 2018 by Steve Lloyd via a successful Kickstarter, has launched its latest product: a modular, customizable camera syste